• By Jacquelyn White
  • Posted Monday, November 20, 2023

Color and Coffee at Walkertown Branch Library

We invite you to take a break from your busy schedule and stop by for a relaxing time. Enjoy a warm cup of coffee and engage in some soothing adult coloring activities. This is a great opportunity to relax your mind and unleash your creativity. We meet every fourth Monday of the month at 3 p.m. Come and join us, you won't regret it.

Walkertown Branch Auditorium
Every fourth Monday at 3 p.m.
All ages are welcome.

County Services

Is your child eligible for a Free physical assessment?
Environmental Health Concerns?

Contact Us

Walkertown Branch

2969 Main Street
Walkertown, NC 27051
Phone: 336 703 2990
Email: Contact Us
Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m
Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Closings
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, March 29 - Good Friday
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas holiday begins
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas
Thursday, December 26 - Christmas