2014
Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 18 Good Friday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24 (1/2 day) Christmas
Thursday, December 25 Christmas
Friday, December 26 Christmas