	A Composite Sample Ballot	В		С				
	Sample Ballot Forsyth County, North Carolina November 8, 2022				G000			
	Important Note							
	This Sample Ballot is a Composite of <i>ALL CONTESTS</i> in Forsyth County, NC.							
	Your individual ballot will contain							
\bigcirc	ONLY THE CONTESTS FOR THE DISTRICTS IN WHICH YOU RESIDE.							
	Please visit www.fcvotes.com and click on the "Sample Ballot" link to view your specific ballot							
M	FEDERAL OFFICES		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 9		NC House of Representatives District 75			
Ъ	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)			
P		\neg	Brad A. Salmon Democrat		Donny C. Lambeth Republican	1		
\cap	Matthew Hoh Green		Donna Stroud					
O	Cheri Beasley		Republican		NC House of Representatives District 91			
S	Democrat		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 10		(You may vote for ONE)	S		
O	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian		(You may vote for ONE)		Kyle Hall			
	Libertarian Ted Budd		John M. Tyson Republican		Republican			
	Republican		Gale Murray Adams		NC Superior Court Judge			
			Democrat Democrat		District 21A Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)			
	Write-In		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 11		Richard S. Gottlieb			
E	US House of Representatives District 5		(You may vote for ONE)		Republican	E		
	(You may vote for ONE)		Darren Jackson Democrat		NC Superior Court Judge			
	Virginia Foxx Republican				District 21A Seat 2 (New Seat) (You may vote for ONE)			
C	Kyle Parrish		Michael J. Stading Republican		Aaron J. Berlin	C		
3	Democrat		NC State Senate		Republican	3		
Δ	US House of Representatives District 6		District 31 (You may vote for ONE)			Δ		
	(You may vote for ONE)		Joyce Krawiec Republican		NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 1			
M	Christian Castelli Republican		Republican		(You may vote for ONE)	M		
	Kathy Manning		NC State Senate		Valene K. McMasters Democrat			
Р	Democrat		District 32 (You may vote for ONE)			P		
40	Thomas Watercott		Paul Lowe, Jr.		NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 2			
L	Libertarian		Democrat		(You may vote for ONE)	l L		
	STATE OFFICES NC Supreme Court Associate Justice		George K. Ware Republican		Fred Adams Democrat			
	Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE)		NC House of Representatives					
	Richard Dietz		District 71 (You may vote for ONE)		NC District Court Judge			
	Republican		Kanika Brown		District 21 Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE)			
B	Lucy Inman Democrat		Democrat		Theodore (Ted) Kazakos Republican	B		
	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice		NC House of Representatives		. Copublican			
A	Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)		District 72 (You may vote for ONE)		NC District Court Judge	A		
	Sam J. Ervin IV		Shelton Stallworthy		District 21 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)			
L	Democrat		Republican		George Cleland			
ı	Trey Allen		Amber M. Baker		Democrat			
L	Republican NC Court of Appeals Judge		NC House of Representatives		NC District Court Judge	L		
	Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE)		District 74 (You may vote for ONE)	D	istrict 21 Seat 9 (Unexpired Term) (You may vote for ONE)			
U	Julee Tate Flood		Carla Catalan Day		Kristin Kelly Broyles	U		
T	Republican		Democrat		Democrat	T		
	Carolyn Jennings Thompson		Jeff Zenger					
	Democrat		Republican					
				,	Continue Voting			
					Next Side			
	A	В	North Carolina	С				

	А	B North Carolina C	
	District Attorney District 31 (You may vote for ONE)	Forsyth County Board of Education District 2 (You may vote for FOUR)	
	Denise S. Hartsfield Democrat	Jennifer Castillo Democrat	
	Jim O'Neill	Leah H. Crowley	
C	Republican COUNTY OFFICES	Republican Stanley M. Elrod	C
\mathbf{O}	Forsyth County Board of Commissioners At-Large	Republican	0
N A	(You may vote for ONE) Terri Mrazek	Steve Wood Republican	N A
M	Republican	Robert Barr Republican	IVI
P	Dan Besse Democrat	Forsyth County Clerk of Superior Court	P
0	Forsyth County Board of Commissioners District A (You may vote for TWO)	(You may vote for ONE) Denise Hines	\circ
	Tonya D. McDaniel Democrat	Democrat Forsyth County Sheriff	C
5	Michael R. Owens Republican	(You may vote for ONE)	5
	Reginald Reid	Bobby F. Kimbrough, Jr. Democrat	
Т	Republican Shai Woodbury	Ernie G. Leyba Republican	Т
	Democrat Forsyth County Board of Commissioners	NONPARTISAN Forsyth Soil and Water Conservation District	<u>.</u>
E	District B (You may vote for ONE)	Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)	E
	Don Martin Republican	Mark D. Apple Toby Bost	
C	Forsyth County Board of Education		C
3	At-Large (You may vote for THREE)		3
A	Sabrina Coone-Godfrey Democrat	Write-In	A
M	Allen Daniel	REFERENDA City of King Mixed Beverage Election	M
D	Republican Regina Garner	To permit the sale of mixed beverages in hotels,	D
	Libertarian Michael Hardman	restaurants, private clubs, community theatres, and convention centers and the "on-premises"	
L	Republican	and "off-premises" sale of malt beverages and unfortified wine in qualified establishments.	L
F	Deanna Kaplan Democrat	○ For	F
	Richard Watts Democrat	City of King	_
	Sarah Absher Republican	ABC Store Election To permit the operation of ABC stores.	
В	Forsyth County Board of Education District 1	For	В
^	(You may vote for TWO)	Against Town of Rural Hall	Λ
A	Alex B. Bohannon Democrat	Mixed Beverage Election	A
L	Trevonia (BG) Brown-Gaither Democrat	To permit the sale of mixed beverages in hotels, restaurants, private clubs, community theatres,	L
1		and convention centers and the "on-premises" and "off-premises" sale of malt beverages and	
		unfortified wine in qualified establishments.	
O		For Against	O
T		End of Ballot	T
		B North Carolina C	