A	Composite Sample Ballot	В		С	0000	-		
For	mple Ballot rsyth County, North Carolina vvember 3, 2020				G000			
	Important Note This Sample Ballot is a Composite of ALL CONTESTS in Forsyth County, NC.							
		•	lividual ballot will cont		rsyth County, NC.	Ľ		
	ONLY THE CONTESTS FOR THE DISTRICTS IN WHICH YOU RESIDE.							
	Please visit www.fcvotes.com and click on the "Sample Ballot" link to view your specific ballot							
Pro	PARTISAN OFFICES resident and Vice President of the United		PARTISAN OFFICES		PARTISAN OFFICES			
	States (You may vote for ONE)		NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)			
	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		Mark Robinson Republican		Ronnie Chatterji Democrat			
	Republican		Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat		Dale R. Folwell Republican			
	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		NC Attorney General	NC	Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1	1		
	Democrat Don Blankenship		(You may vote for ONE) Jim O'Neill		(You may vote for ONE) Cheri Beasley	-		
	William Mohr Constitution		Republican		Democrat Paul Newby			
	Howie Hawkins		Josh Stein Democrat		Paul Newby Republican			
	Angela Walker Green		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	N	C Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 2 (You may yoth for ONE)			
	Jo Jorgensen		Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street		(You may vote for ONE) Phil Berger, Jr.			
	Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian		Republican Beth A. Wood		Republican Lucy Inman			
			Democrat		Democrat			
	Write-In US Senate	_	IC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	N	C Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)			
	(You may vote for ONE)		Steve Troxler Republican		Tamara Barringer Republican			
	Thom Tillis Republican		•		·			
	Shannon W. Bray		Jenna Wadsworth Democrat		Mark Davis Democrat			
	Libertarian Cal Cunningham	ı	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	1	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)			
	Democrat		Mike Causey		Tricia Shields			
	Kevin E. Hayes		Republican		Democrat			
	Constitution US House of Representatives		Wayne Goodwin Democrat		April C. Wood Republican			
	District 6 (You may vote for ONE)		NC Commissioner of Labor		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 5			
	Lee Haywood Republican		(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)			
			Josh Dobson Republican		Lora Christine Cubbage Democrat			
	Cathy Manning Democrat		Jessica Holmes		Fred Gore			
	US House of Representatives District 10		Democrat		Republican			
	(You may vote for ONE)		NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	'	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)			
	David Parker Democrat		E.C. Sykes		Gray Styers			
	Patrick McHenry		Republican		Democrat			
	Republican		Elaine Marshall Democrat		Chris Dillon Republican			
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	No c		1	ποραμποαπ			
	Al Pisano	_ NC S	Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)					
	Constitution		Catherine Truitt	1				
	Roy Cooper Democrat		Republican					
	Steven J. DiFiore		Jen Mangrum Democrat					
	Libertarian				O-utilization			
	Dan Forest Republican				Continue voting next side			
A		В	North Carolina	С				

	PARTISAN OFFICES	PARTISAN OFFICES		
	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	City of Winston-Salem Council Member East Ward (You may vote for ONE)	
	Reuben F. Young Democrat	Camille Banks Prince Democrat	Annette Scippio Democrat	
	Jeff Carpenter Republican	NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	
O	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Lawrence J. (Larry) Fine Democrat	City of Winston-Salem Council Member North Ward (You may vote for ONE)	O
M	Chris Brook Democrat	NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	DD Adams Democrat	M
Р	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican	Carrie Vickery Democrat	Write-In	Р
\cap	NC State Senate District 31 (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE)	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Northeast Ward	\cap
	Joyce Krawiec	Mike Silver	(You may vote for ONE) Barbara Hanes Burke	
S	Republican	Republican	Democrat	S
	Terri Elizabeth LeGrand Democrat	Whit Davis Democrat	Write-In	
	NC State Senate District 32 (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Northwest Ward	
Т	Ven Challa Republican	Gordon A. Miller Republican	(You may vote for ONE) Jeff MacIntosh Democrat	Т
F	Paul Lowe, Jr. Democrat	NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	F
_	NC House of Representatives District 71	Victoria L. (Tori) Roemer	City of Winston-Salem Council Member South Ward	_
	(You may vote for ONE) Evelyn Terry	Republican NC District Court Judge District 21 Seat 11	(You may vote for ONE) John Larson	
S	Democrat	(You may vote for ONE)	Democrat	S
٨	NC House of Representatives District 72 (You may vote for ONE)	David Sipprell Republican	Write-In	^
A	Amber M. Baker Democrat	Forsyth County Board of Commissioners District B (You may vote for THREE)	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Southeast Ward (You may vote for ONE)	А
M	Dan Lawlor Republican	David R. Plyler Republican	Wesley Longsdorf Libertarian	M
Р	NC House of Representatives District 73 (You may vote for ONE)	Gull Riaz Democrat	James Taylor Democrat	Р
1	William Stinson Democrat	Christopher Smith Democrat	Write-In	1
Ē	Lee Zachary Republican	Eric Weiss Democrat	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Southwest Ward (You may vote for ONE)	Ē
_	NC House of Representatives District 74 (You may vote for ONE)	Gloria D. Whisenhunt Republican	Kevin Mundy Democrat	
	Jeff Zenger Republican	Richard V. Linville Republican	Write-In	
В	Dan Besse Democrat	Forsyth County Clerk of Superior Court (Unexpired)	City of Winston-Salem Council Member West Ward	В
Δ	NC House of Representatives District 75 (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Denise Hines Democrat	(You may vote for ONE) Robert C. Clark Republican	Δ
1	Donny C. Lambeth Republican	Forsyth County Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	·	1
L	Elisabeth Motsinger	Lynne Johnson	Write-In NONPARTISAN OFFICES	L
L	Democrat NC Superior Court Judge District 21B	Democrat City of Winston-Salem Mayor	Forsyth Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	L
0	Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	Neil Dagenhart	
-	David L. Hall Republican	Allen Joines Democrat	Write-In	-
I	NC Superior Court Judge District 21D Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)	Kris McCann Republican		I
	L. Todd Burke Democrat	Write-In		
		Witte	End of Ballot	
	A	B North Carolina	С	