Г	Ā		В		С	- ר
=S	Forsy	ole Ballot /th County, North Carolina mber 3, 2015				G007
	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.					
	Т	OWN OF LEWISVILLE		Councilmen (You may vote for SIX)		End of Ballot
_ P		Mayor (You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Fred W. Franklin		
21	\bigcirc	Michael L. (Mike) Horn		Robert P. Greene		
	\bigcirc	Write-in	\bigcirc	Sandra J. Mock		
			\bigcirc	Matthew Stewart Robinson		
			\bigcirc	Kenneth M. (Ken) Sadler		
			\bigcirc	Harold (Ed) Smith		
			\bigcirc	Jeff Zenger		
			\bigcirc	Write-in	-	
L			\bigcirc	Write-in	-	
			\bigcirc	Write-in		
			\bigcirc	Write-in		
			\bigcirc	Write-in	-	
			\bigcirc	Write-in		
	A		В	North Carolina	С	G0007

-