	A Composite Sample Ballot Sample Ballot	В		С	
	Forsyth County, North Carolina May 17, 2022		Composite DEMOCF	RATIC Sample Ballot	
			*Important Note***		
0		-	of <i>ALL DEMOCRATIC CONT</i> Idividual ballot will contair	TESTS in Forsyth County, NC.	
C			s for the districts in which y		
0					O
M	FEDERAL OFFICES US Senate		COUNTY OFFICES Board of Commissioners		M
IVI	(You may vote for ONE)		At-Large (You may vote for ONE)		IVI
Р	James L. Carr, Jr. Robert Colon		Ted Kaplan Dan Besse		Р
\bigcirc	Alyssia Rose-Katherine Hammond		Duil Besse		\bigcirc
	Constance (Lov) Johnson		Board of Commissioners District A		Ū
S	Tobias LaGrone B.K. Maginnis		(You may vote for TWO) Phil Carter		S
10	Rett Newton		Fleming A. El-Amin		1
	Marcus W. Williams Greg Antoine		Gardenia Henley Tonya D. McDaniel		- 1
Т	Cheri Beasley		Shai Woodbury		Т
Ė	Chrelle Booker		Board of Education		÷
	STATE OFFICES		At-Large (You may vote for THREE)		E
	NC House of Representatives District 71		Sabrina Coone-Godfrey		
	(You may vote for ONE) David M. Moore		Deanna Kaplan Kimberly Stone		
S	Frederick N. Terry		Richard Watts		S
Δ	Canika Brown		Donal of Education		Δ
	NC House of Representatives		Board of Education District 1 (You may vote for TWO)		
M	District 74 (You may vote for ONE)		Chenita Barber Johnson		M
D	Carla Catalan Day Sean Lew		Ricky (Lightbulb) Johnson, Jr. Tarsha M. Shore		D
	Sean Lew		Alex B. Bohannon		
L			Trevonia (BG) Brown-Gaither		L
Е			Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)		F
			Tina Flowers		_
			Denise Hines		
В			John Snow		R
^					^
Α					A
1					1
_					-
L					L
\bigcirc					\bigcirc
					O
T					T
				End of Ballot	
	A	В	North Carolina	C	

COMPOSIFE	
SAMPLE	
BALLOT	

Ms. Lee A. Brian

Leonard L. Bryant

US House of Representatives District 5

(You may vote for ONE)

US House of Representatives
District 6
(You may vote for ONE)

Ted Budd

Virginia Foxx

Michael Ackerman

Christian Castelli
Mary Ann Contogiannis
Lee Haywood
Laura Pichardo

William (Bill) Schuch

Gerry Austin

Marvin Boguslawski

Drew Bulecza

Composite Sample Ballot ample Ballot prsyth County, North Carolina	Composite REPUBL	ା⊂ LICAN Sample Ballot
ay 17, 2022	Composite NEI OBI	
	Important Note	
This Sample Ballot is a Co	mposite of ALL REPUBLICAN CONT	
only tha	Your individual ballot will contain	
only the	contests for the districts in which	you reside.
FEDERAL OFFICES		
		COUNTY OFFICE
	STATE OFFICES NC Supreme Court Associate Justice	COUNTY OFFICES Board of Education
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		
US Senate	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5	Board of Education At-Large
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for THREE)
US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Marjorie K. Eastman	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Victoria E. Prince	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for THREE) Robert Nunzio Capizzi
US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Marjorie K. Eastman David Flaherty	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Victoria E. Prince April C. Wood	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for THREE) Robert Nunzio Capizzi Allen Daniel
US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Marjorie K. Eastman David Flaherty Benjamin E. Griffiths	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Victoria E. Prince April C. Wood Trey Allen NC Court of Appeals Judge	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for THREE) Robert Nunzio Capizzi Allen Daniel Tabitha Hackett
US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Marjorie K. Eastman David Flaherty Benjamin E. Griffiths Kenneth Harper, Jr.	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Victoria E. Prince April C. Wood Trey Allen	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for THREE) Robert Nunzio Capizzi Allen Daniel Tabitha Hackett Michael Hardman
US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Marjorie K. Eastman David Flaherty Benjamin E. Griffiths Kenneth Harper, Jr. Pat McCrory	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Victoria E. Prince April C. Wood Trey Allen NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 9	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for THREE) Robert Nunzio Capizzi Allen Daniel Tabitha Hackett Michael Hardman Millie Williams
US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Marjorie K. Eastman David Flaherty Benjamin E. Griffiths Kenneth Harper, Jr. Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Victoria E. Prince April C. Wood Trey Allen NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for THREE) Robert Nunzio Capizzi Allen Daniel Tabitha Hackett Michael Hardman Millie Williams Sarah Absher
US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Marjorie K. Eastman David Flaherty Benjamin E. Griffiths Kenneth Harper, Jr. Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss Lichia Sibhatu	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Victoria E. Prince April C. Wood Trey Allen NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE) Beth Freshwater Smith	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for THREE) Robert Nunzio Capizzi Allen Daniel Tabitha Hackett Michael Hardman Millie Williams Sarah Absher

(You may vote for ONE)

NC House of Representatives

District 91

(You may vote for ONE)

North Carolina

Michael J. Stading

Charlton L. Allen

James Douglas

Stephen L. James

Kyle Hall

Leah H. Crowley

Stanley M. Elrod

Jason Lucero

Susan Miller

Steve Wood

Robert Barr Jimmie Boyd

Holly W. Pegram

Yvonne Williams

End of Ballot

Lida Calvert Hayes