Official Ballot Forsyth County, North Carolina November 3, 2009

Typ:01 Seq:0004 Spl:01

Ā

PCT/VTD

4

С Ballot Style 4 **BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:** a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval  $\bigcirc$  to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice, like this: b. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-In line. c. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. **TOWN OF RURAL HALL** Councilmen (You may vote for TWO) Herman C. Denny Dewhitt C. Neely Ricky S. Plunkett Write-in Write-in **End of Ballot** Kirila Sutten

North Carolina

Chairman, Forsyth County Board of Elections

Ballot Style 4