Г				
- <del> </del> -	Official Ballot Forsyth County, North Ca November 3, 2009	rolina	PCT/VTD	
		В		C Ballot Style 10
	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval O to the left of each		<b>Councilmen</b> (You may vote for SIX)	
	fill in the oval O to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice, like this:	$\bigcirc$	Roger Fowler	
		$\bigcirc$	Fred W. Franklin	
		$\bigcirc$	Michael L. (Mike) Horn	
		$\bigcirc$	Thomas (Tom) Lawson	
	<ul><li>b. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-In line.</li><li>c. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.</li></ul>	$\bigcirc$	Kenneth M. (Ken) Sadler	K
		$\bigcirc$	John P. Sangimino	m
	TOWN OF LEWISVILLE	$\bigcirc$	Larry Sowers	
	Mayor (You may vote for ONE)		Write-in	Ш
	<ul> <li>Dan Pugh</li> </ul>		Write-in	
			Write-in	Ω
	Write-in	$\bigcirc$	Write-in	
		$\bigcirc$	Write-in	S
			Write-in	V
			End of Ballot	<b>S</b>
				Rinila Sutton
			North Courthing	Chairman, Forsyth County Board of Elections
	Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01	В	North Carolina	c     Ballot Style 10       3-11     © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

-\$