	A	MAY 6, 2008	c
11	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. To vote, fill in the oval	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
	left of each candidate or selection of your choice.	Walter H. Dalton	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
	b. Mark with a black ball point pen o	<u> </u>	(You may vote for ONE)
	marking device provided.	Dat Smathors	Jewel Ann Farlow
21	c. To vote, fill in completely the oval the left of your choice, like this:	Dan Besse	Dean R. Poirier
	d. Where authorized in an office, to write in a candidate, fill in the oval ar write the candidate's name on the lin	e	James A. (Jim) Wynn
	e. If you tear, deface or wrongly mar this ballot, return it and receive a replacement.	k (You may vote for ONE)	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE (You may vote for ONE)
		O Beth A. Wood	
	PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCI	Fred Aikens	Sam J. Ervin, IV
	(You may vote for ONE)		Janet Pueschel
	Hillary Clinton		C Kristin Ruth
	Mike Gravel	(You may vote for ONE)	John M. Tyson
40	Barack Obama	Wayne Goodwin	
41	No Preference	David C. Smith	
42			End of Ballot
43	US SENATE (You may vote for ONE)	COMMISSIONER OF LABOR (You may vote for ONE)	
	👝 Kay Hagan	Mary Fant Donnan	
	 Duskin C. Lassiter 	Ty Richardson	
	Jim Neal	Robin Anderson	
	Howard Staley	John C. Brooks	
	Marcus W. Williams		
51	US CONGRESS	SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION (You may vote for ONE)	
	DISTRICT 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Eddie Davis	
	Roy Carter	June St. Clair Atkinson	
	Diane Hamby		
	GOVERNOR	TREASURER (You may vote for ONE)	
	(You may vote for ONE)	Janet Cowell	
	Richard H. Moore	Michael Weisel	
	Dennis Nielsen	David Young	J. E. Etter
	Bev Perdue		\mathcal{O}
			Chairman, Forsyth Count Board of Elections

┛

L

		MAY 6, 2008	□ D- 02
11	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
	a. To vote, fill in the oval \bigcirc to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice.	Walter H. Dalton	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
	b. Mark with a black ball point pen or	Hampton Dellinger	(You may vote for ONE)
	marking device provided. c. To vote, fill in completely the oval to	 Pat Smathers 	Jewel Ann Farlow
21	the left of your choice, like this:	Dan Besse	Dean R. Poirier
	d. Where authorized in an office, to write in a candidate, fill in the oval and		James A. (Jim) Wynn
	write the candidate's name on the line. e. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement.	AUDITOR (You may vote for ONE)	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
		Beth A. Wood	(You may vote for ONE)
	PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE	Fred Aikens	Sam J. Ervin, IV
	(You may vote for ONE)		Janet Pueschel
	Hillary Clinton	COMMISSIONER OF INSURANCE	C Kristin Ruth
	Mike Gravel	(You may vote for ONE)	John M. Tyson
40	Barack Obama	O Wayne Goodwin	
41	No Preference	David C. Smith	
42			End of Ballot
43	US SENATE (You may vote for ONE)	COMMISSIONER OF LABOR (You may vote for ONE)	
	👝 Kay Hagan	Mary Fant Donnan	
	Duskin C. Lassiter	Ty Richardson	
	Jim Neal	Robin Anderson	
	Howard Staley	John C. Brooks	
52	Marcus W. Williams		
	00//50/00	SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION	
	GOVERNOR (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	
	Richard H. Moore	June St. Clair Atkinson	
	Dennis Nielsen		
	Bev Perdue	TREASURER (You may vote for ONE)	
		Janet Cowell	
		Michael Weisel	
		David Young	J. En Star
			Chairman, Forsyth County Board of Elections
5	A Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01	E BA	C DEM 1002

		MAY 6, 2008	R-03
11	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
12	a. To vote, fill in the oval \bigcirc to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice.	Timothy Cook	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
	b. Mark with a black ball point pen or	Greg Dority	(You may vote for ONE)
	marking device provided. c. To vote, fill in completely the oval to	Robert Pittenger	Jewel Ann Farlow
21	the left of your choice, like this:	Jim Snyder	Dean R. Poirier
	d. Where authorized in an office, to write in a candidate, fill in the oval and		🔵 James A. (Jim) Wynn
	write the candidate's name on the line.e. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a	SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION (You may vote for ONE)	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
	replacement.	Joe Johnson	(You may vote for ONE)
	PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE	Richard Morgan	Sam J. Ervin, IV
	(You may vote for ONE)	Eric H. Smith	 Janet Pueschel
	Mike Huckabee		C Kristin Ruth
	Alan Keyes	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT B	John M. Tyson
40	John McCain	(You may vote for THREE)	
41	Ron Paul	Jim Hatcher	
42	No Preference	Richard V. Linville	End of Ballot
43		Dave Plyler	
53	US SENATE (You may vote for ONE)	Gloria D. Whisenhunt Bill Whiteheart	
	O Pete Di Lauro	-	
	Elizabeth Dole		
	GOVERNOR (You may vote for ONE)		
	Bill Graham		
	Pat McCrory		
	C Robert F. (Bob) Orr		
	E. Powers		
	Fred Smith		
			J. E. Etwa
61			Chairman, Forsyth County
5	ANPL		Board of Elections

	Precinct	MAY 6, 2008	R-04
11	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
12	a. To vote, fill in the oval \bigcirc to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice.	Timothy Cook	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
	b. Mark with a black ball point pen or marking device provided.	Greg Dority	(You may vote for ONE)
	c. To vote, fill in completely the oval to the left of your choice, like this:	Robert Pittenger Jim Snyder	Jewel Ann Farlow
21	d. Where authorized in an office, to write in a candidate, fill in the oval and write the candidate's name on the line.		James A. (Jim) Wynn
l I	e. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement.	SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION (You may vote for ONE)	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE (You may vote for ONE)
I		Joe Johnson	
I	PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE (You may vote for ONE)	Richard Morgan	Sam J. Ervin, IV
I	(100 may 100 101 0112)	Eric H. Smith	Janet Pueschel
	Mike Huckabee		C Kristin Ruth
I	Alan Keyes		John M. Tyson
40	John McCain		
41	Ron Paul		
42 43	No Preference		End of Ballot
	US SENATE (You may vote for ONE)		
	Pete Di Lauro		
	Elizabeth Dole		
	GOVERNOR (You may vote for ONE)		
	Bill Graham		
	Pat McCrory		
54	Robert F. (Bob) Orr		
	E. Powers		
	Fred Smith		
1			
 			J. E. Etter
61	AMPI	E BA	Chairman, Forsyth County Board of Elections

