BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FORSYTH COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER WINSTON-SALEM, NC 27101

RICHARD V. LINVILLE
Chairman
DEBRA CONRAD
Vice Chair
WALTER MARSHALL
DAVID R. PLYLER
GLORIA D. WHISENHUNT
BILL WHITEHEART
EVERETTE WITHERSPOON

Special Meeting Agenda Summary



JUNE 7, 2012 – GOVERNMENT CENTER – 11:00 A.M.

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

1. Adoption of the FY 2012-2013 Budget Ordinance

(Public Hearing Held and Closed on May 29, 2012; Meeting Recessed and Continued to May 31, 2012, Which was Adjourned with Notice of Special Meeting to be Held on June 7, 2012)

Motion to Approve: Chairman Linville

Second: Commissioner Whiteheart

Approved by a vote of four (4) to three (3), with Commissioners Marshall, Plyler, and

Witherspoon voting in opposition to the motion.

ADJOURNMENT

Motion to Approve: Commissioner Plyler Second: Vice Chair Conrad

Unanimously Approved

Approximate Time: 12:50 p.m.

Assistance for Disabled Persons will be Provided with 48 hours Notification to the Clerk to the Board at (336) 703-2020