## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

RICHARD V. LINVILLE Chairman DEBRA CONRAD Vice Chair WALTER MARSHALL DAVID R. PLYLER GLORIA D. WHISENHUNT BILL WHITEHEART EVERETTE WITHERSPOON

Special Meeting AGENDA



## June 7, 2012 – Government Center – 11:00 A.M.

## PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

1. Adoption of the FY 2012-2013 Budget Ordinance

(Public Hearing Held and Closed on May 29, 2012; Meeting Recessed and Continued to May 31, 2012, Which was Adjourned with Notice of Special Meeting to be Held on June 7, 2012)

ADJOURNMENT

Assistance for Disabled Persons will be Provided with 48 hours Notification to the Clerk to the Board at (336) 703-2020 Forsyth County Government Center, Winston-Salem, NC 27101