BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS



Richard V. Linville, Chairman Kernersville, N.C.

Debra Conrad, Vice Chair Winston-Salem, N.C.

Bill Whiteheart Winston-Salem, N.C.

Everette Witherspoon Winston-Salem, N.C.

COUNTY OFFICIALS:

J. Dudley Watts, Jr., County Manager Edward Jones, Deputy County Manager Damon Sanders-Pratt, Deputy County Manager Jane F. Cole, Director, External Communications Carla D. Holt, Clerk to Board Paul L. Fulton, Jr., Chief Financial Officer William T. Schatzman, Sheriff Norman Holleman, Register of Deeds Davida Martin, County Attorney David R. Plyler Kernersville, N.C.

Walter Marshall Winston-Salem, N.C.

Gloria D. Whisenhunt Winston-Salem, N.C.

BUDGET & MANAGEMENT STAFF Ronda D. Tatum, Director

Chad Balke, Analyst William C. Lewis, Analyst Kyle Wolf, Analyst Darrell Butts, Analyst Deborah M. Cox, Office Administrator